Personal Computer Museum, Canada's Videogame Museum



SystemAtari 8-Bit

Thorn EMI

Atari 8-Bit

Release Date: 1/1/1982
Manufacturer: Thorn EMI
Donated By: Gregory William Crowell
This game features the music of Franz Schubert - Marche Militaire. Over 300 games variations for one to four players. You can choose whether to play 301, 501, 901 or 1001 up with or without double to start and you can select from 10 skill levels.
Have a comment about this Software (personal stories, additional information)? Post it here (no registration required).

Share |

Return to the software index.