Personal Computer Museum, Canada's Videogame Museum

Tomb Raider: The Lost Artifact

Tomb Raider: The Lost Artifact
Tomb Raider: The Lost Artifact

SystemWindows 95/98


Windows 95/98

7  88687  10911  6

Release Date: 5/1/2000
Manufacturer: Eidos
Tomb Raider: The Lost Artifact (sometimes in British English: The Lost Artefact) is the title of Tomb Raider III Gold, a part of the Director's Cut. This particular release is a stand-alone version.


  1. Highland Fling
  2. Willard's Lair
  3. Shakespeare Cliff
  4. Sleeping with the Fishes
  5. It's a Madhouse!
  6. Reunion

Lara Croft returns in her most daring adventure to date - Tomb Raider III. In a search to find four mysterious artefacts fashioned from the heart of an ancient meteorite. From the Jungles of India to the depths of the mysterious Area 51, Lara has new weapons, vehicles and moves to outwit her foes.

The Lost Artefact includes 6 brand new levels that provide a continuation of Lara's adventures in Tomb Raider III. After receiving a strange invitation to a Scottish estate, Lara now learns of the existence of a fifth artefact, the Hand of Rathmore. Lost for many years, this final piece will complete the set. A hazardous trail riddled with traps and enemies takes her from a Scottish castle's subterranean laboratory to the Paris Catacombs. Be ready for anything and prepare to be amazed!

Have a comment about this Software (personal stories, additional information)? Post it here (no registration required).

Share |

Return to the software index.